Swearing in

David Peck

Lovell Elementary School swore in new officers for the student council Tuesday morning. Posing proudly are (back row, l-r) fifth-grade class representatives Craig Krantz, Olivia Rael and Kylie Nicholls; fourth-grade representatives Lainey Logan and Riley Pincoskie, (middle row) fourth-grade rep Piper Marchant; third-grade representatives Mallory Sanders, Junior Garcia and Harper Mangus; and (front row) president Dax Mangus, vice president Chloe Asay, secretary Spencer Walker and treasurer Jamen Crosby.